Log in


Committee Objectives

  • Deliver a user group conference every  year
  • Support Special Interest Groups (SIGs)
  • Extend and maintain current membership
  • Develop the Enhancements Process
  • Secure appropriate benefits for the User Group eg: discounted rates with Infor and Partners
  • Maintain a beneficial internet presence
  • Financials conclude the year with a positive balance
  • Promote the User Group wider than the UK

Your Committee


Chairman Araminta Chesters Russell Roof Tiles
Treasurer Dave Matthews Gilberts (Blackpool) Ltd
Membership Secretary Sandra Rouse Rouse Process Engineering
Website/Social Media Co-ordinator Oliver McGahon Combilift Ltd
Enhancement Request Co-ordinator Sharan Wicks Avire Global
Committee Member Richard Sawyer

Designplan Lighting

Committee MemberTrevor Bunting Renishaw plc

Non Voting Members

Mercedes Larrea
James Hill
Carl Brown
Sandra Rouse
Rouse Process Engineering
Julie Clift-Thompson (User Group Admin Office)
JAC Business Services
Paula Yarwood

Contact us: (Local Rate) 01202 620700   office@sytelineusers.co.uk